Parent resources 

A guide to booking Parents' Evening Appointments on Insight

Term dates:

The term dates for the 2016/17 academic year can be seen on our events and term dates page. The page also has a downloadable parent calendar, and includes upcoming school events and trips on an on-screen calendar.

Head of Year 7 - Miss D Hyslop  dhyslop@huntcliffschool.co.uk

Head of Year 8 - Mrs J Bindon   jbindon@huntcliffschool.co.uk

KS4 Co-ordinator - Mrs A Naish  anaish@huntcliffschool.co.uk

 

 

Pastoral Support Officers (PSO's)

Apollo:         Mrs Trevethan  strevethan@huntcliffschool.co.uk

Atlantis:       Mrs Dulson        mdulson@huntcliffschool.co.uk

Discovery:    Mrs Ellis           lellis@huntcliffschool.co.uk

Endeavour:  Mrs Lazenby     jlazenby@huntcliffschool.co.uk

If you wish to speak to a member of staff or your child's PSO on the telephone, please call the school reception on 01652 648276.

The complete staff list, including e-mail details can be found at "Contact Us