News section header


The Headteacher's Award is a termly award, presented to those students who have produced consistently outstanding work throughout the Term.  The recipients for the Autumn Term are:

Amy Varley and Nathan Hewitt- English

Ashley Shaw and Leighton Hauton - Mathematics

Calum Wood and Alice Wilkins - Science

Nayan Coulson and Krishna Waddy- History

Megan Brackenbury and Finlay Shuttler - Religious Education

Alice Wilkins and Jessica Millward - Geography

Ben Crossley and Callum Mann - Music

Miles Slater and Maisie O'Neill - MFL

Eve Wardle and Joshua Newton - PE

Alfie Thorpe and Hollie Lepley - ICT

Nathan Hewitt and Oliver Evers - Business Studies

Mia Welch and Kayley Masters - Art

Jorja Rawlings and Jamie East - Design & Technology

Amelia Nimmo and Molly Irvine-White - Childcare

Jessica Millward - Performing Arts

Thomas McGiff - Improved attitude and behaviour

Well done to all - keep up the good work!