News section header


Oliver Boothby - Headteacher's Award for PA Leighton Hauton - Headteacher's Award for English Lily Marshall - English Ellise Rymer - Science

Click image to view full size.

The Headteacher's Award is a termly award, presented to those students who have produced consistently outstanding work throughout the Term.  The recipients for the Autumn Term are:


ENGLISH: Leighton, Lily Marshall MATHS: Thomas Stewart
SCIENCE: Ellise Rymer, Jessica Palliaser 
HISTORY: Isabelle Burnett, Ben Crossley
RE: Hope Ambrose, Tyler Joe Ellis
GEOGRAPHY: Brendan Botes, Lukasz Siwek
MUSIC: Joshua Wood, Harry Curtis
MFL: Zak Scott, Amy Brackenbury
PE: Ryan Bird, Indie Rae 
ICT: Kasey Walker, Sophie Brewer
ENTERPRISE: Rhys Paul Williams, Olivia Slinn 
ART: Daria Cernea, Skye Lawrence
TEXTILES: Ellie-Marie Pinion, Maisie O’Neill
SPORT SCIENCE: Rhys Paul Williams, Philippa Dumpleton 
TECHNOLOGY: Stuart Taylor, Eve Wardle
FOOD TECH: Connor Cronshaw, Ryan Newbury 
CHILDCARE: Eden Wardle 

PERFORMING ARTS  Rhianna Appleyard, Oliver Boothby

Please see some of our pupils collecting their awards from Mr Daley - the full set of photographs are displayed at the school reception.



Students were presented with their Award Certificates by Mr Daley.