News section header


The Headteacher's Award is a termly award, presented to those students who have produced consistently outstanding work throughout the Term.

Tom Johnson and Kayleigh Ella - English

Oliver Evers and Tasmin King - Mathematics

Brandon Smith and Holly Spcier - Science

Matthew Renaud and Maisie O'Neil - History

Abigail Smith and Sidharath Bhalla - Religious Education

Katie Walker and Ben Appleyard - Geography

Riley Peacock and Holly Spicer - Music

Hope Ambrose and Francesca Dickinson- MFL

Nicole Bindon and Ryan Newbury - PE

Nathan Hewitt and Caitlin Crowley - ICT

Caitlin Robinson and Georgia Baines - Business Studies

Sophie Skelton and Maddie Dobbs - Art

Thomas Montgomery and Albert Collins - Design & Technology

Well done to all - keep up the good work!