News section header


The Headteacher's Award is a termly award, presented to those students who have produced consistently outstanding work throughout the Term.  Recipients for the Spring 2019 Term are:

Abigail Smith and Amy Varley - English

Martin Wing Biesa and Elise Lewin - Mathematics

Ellie Stillyards and Ryan Bayly- Science

Alex Corfield and Rhianna Appleyard - History

Leighton Hauton and Abigail Smith - Religious Education

Maisie O'Neill and Millie Trevor- Geography

Jorja Rawlings - Music

Isabelle Bickerton and Mason Forster-Weise - MFL

Evie Vickers and Jack Bogg - PE

Miles Slater and Ajay Gray - ICT

Hannah Fleming and Finlay Dawes - Business Studies

Charlie-Ann Price and Ryan Smith - Art

Daria Cernea and Luke Myers - Technology

Mia Karkach and Emma Hollins - Textiles

Connie Watson and Lauren Foster - Childcare

Jessica Thornhill and Megan Brackenbury - Performing Arts

Ben Proctor - Enrichment (Company Programme)

Well done to all - keep up the good work!