Dr P Frankish / Mrs S Aldridge / Mr S Chandler / Mr N Clarke/ Mrs M Coote / Mrs M Rands


Mrs R Whipps - Chair of Trustees

Mr I Haywood - Vice Chair of Trustees.       (Data Protection Officer)

Mrs J Clarke

Mr Daley - Headteacher

Mrs M Davies

Mr E Gibbs

Mrs T Harvey

Mr J Wigmore

School Governance Document 2019-2020

School Governance Document 2018-2019

School Governance Document 2017-2018


Accounts to 31 August 2019


If you would like to contact any of our school Governors, please do so via letter, addressed to the Governors – to school.  Alternatively please email the Head’s PA, Mrs Tomlinson at  addressing your email to the Governing Body.