Parent/Carer Resources 

A guide to booking Parents' Evening Appointments on Insight

List of Form Tutors and contact details

Term dates:

The term dates for the 2019/20 academic year can be seen on our events and term dates page. The page also has a downloadable parent calendar, and includes upcoming school events and trips on an on-screen calendar.

Heads of Year

Discovery:      Miss D Hyslop  dhyslop@huntcliffschool.co.uk

Endeavour:     Mrs J Bindon  jbindon@huntcliffschool.co.uk

Atlantis:         Mrs A Naish    anaish@huntcliffschool.co.uk

Apollo:           Mrs S Kelly     skelly@huntcliffschool.co.uk  

Pastoral Support:

Discovery       Mrs Frost        wfrost@huntcliffschool.co.uk

Endeavour:     Mrs Clayton   tclayton@huntcliffschool.co.uk

Atlantis:         Mrs Dulson     mdulson@huntcliffschool.co.uk

Apollo:           Mrs Lazenby  jlazenby@huntcliffschool.co.uk