Huntcliff School Governors

  • Dr P Frankish - Chair of Governors
  • Mrs R Whipps - Co-Vice Chair of Governors
  • Mr I Haywood - Co-Vice Chair of Governors (Data Protection Officer)
  • Mr Daley - Headteacher
  • Mr N Cooke
  • Mr M Dickinson
  • Mr E Gibbs
  • Mrs S Kelly
  • Mrs A Naish
  • Mr J Wigmore
  • Mr A Willey


  • Dr P Frankish
  • Mrs S Aldridge
  • Mrs M Rands
  • Mrs R Whipps
  • Mr I Haywood

School Governance Document 2018-2019

School Governance Document 2017-2018

School Governance Document 2016-2017

School Governance Document 2015-2016

If you would like to contact any of our school Governors, please do so via letter, addressed to the Governors – to school.  Alternatively please email the Head’s PA, Mrs Tomlinson at  addressing your email to the Governing Body.