Pastoral Team Contacts

Assistant Headteacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Ashwoodkashwood@huntcliffschool.co.uk
Attendance
Mrs Kennedymkennedy@huntcliffschool.co.uk

Heads of House and Pastoral Support
Apollo House
Head of House: Mrs Kellyskelly@huntcliffschool.co.ukTemp during COVID
Year 9, Year 8 B/V
PSO: Mrs Lazenbyjlazenby@huntcliffschool.co.uk

Atlantis House
Head of House: Mrs A Naishanaish@huntcliffschool.co.ukTemp during COVID
Year 11
PSO: Mrs Dulsonmdulson@huntcliffschool.co.uk
Discovery House
Head of House: Miss Hyslopdhyslop@huntcliffschool.co.ukTemp during COVID
Year 7, Year 8 R/O/Y/G
PSO: Mrs Frostwfrost@huntcliffschool.co.uk
Endeavour House
Head of House: Mrs Bindonjbindon@huntcliffschool.co.ukTemp during COVID
Year 10
PSO: Mrs Claytontclayton@huntcliffschool.co.uk
Inclusion Mentor
Mrs Kropaczkkropacz@huntcliffschool.co.uk

Attendance

Catch-up Premium

Pastoral Team Contacts

Letters Home

Parent Discussion Group

Policies

Pupil Premium

Safeguarding

Request for Leave

Uniform Expectations