Pastoral Team Contacts

The Pastoral Team can be contacted by telephoning the school on 01652 648 276 or via direct e-mail below:

 

 

Assistant Head & Safeguarding Lead Mrs K Ashwood kashwood@huntcliffschool.co.uk
Attendance Officer Mrs R Marshall rmarshall@huntcliffschool.co.uk
Inclusion Mentor Mrs Kropacz kkropacz@huntcliffschool.co.uk
PSO (Apollo House) Mrs J Lazenby jlazenby@huntcliffschool.co.uk
PSO (Atlantis House) Mrs J Taylor jtaylor@huntcliffschool.co.uk
PSO (Discovery House) Mrs W Frost wfrost@huntcliffschool.co.uk
PSO (Endeavour House) Mrs T Clayton tclayton@huntcliffshool.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

Attendance

Catch-up Premium

Pastoral Team Contacts

Letters Home

Parent Discussion Group

Policies

Pupil Premium

Safeguarding

Request for Leave

Uniform Expectations