Pastoral Team Contacts

The Pastoral Team can be contacted by telephoning the school on 01652 648 276 or via direct e-mail below:
Assistant Head
& Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Ashwoodkashwood@huntcliffschool.co.uk
Attendance OfficerMrs J Robinsonjrobinson@huntcliffschool.co.uk
Inclusion MentorMrs Kropaczkkropacz@huntcliffschool.co.uk
PSO Year 7Mrs Claytontclayton@huntcliffschool.co.uk
PSO Year 8Mrs Shipleykshipley@huntcliffschool.co.uk
PSO Year 9Mrs Lazenbyjlazenby@huntcliffschool.co.uk
PSO Year 10Mrs Taylorjtaylor@huntcliffschool.co.uk

Attendance

Catch-up Premium

Pastoral Team Contacts

Letters Home

Parent Discussion Group

Policies

Pupil Premium

Safeguarding

Request for Leave

Uniform Expectations